Sign in


Sharing is caring! Have something to share about Zoro? Use Review Feeder to write a review

50 customer reviews of

I ordered a safe months ago. Delay delay delay. I came close to cancelling it twice.
I was patient. Then, the exact day that I had given up, Zoro send me an email. It has shipped.

I got an email saying it would be delivered Tuesday. I cleared out a path in the garage, and it wasn't much fun, as we are in a fire zone here in California, and the smoke is thick as a brick. Then, I find out that it won't happen on Tuesday. Then, I get a call. They want to deliver it on Wednesday in a 48 foot truck, with a trailer attached. They cannot be serious. I live in a small town, or a country paved road. Then, the shipper called and says that they have no way to deliver it. Are you serious? Has this company every really sold a safe before? Anyway, they tell me that they are going to ship it back. Do you get this? A 500+ pound safe being schlepped around like this? They still have my money. I have no safe. No one has called me. I now have to put the stuff back in the garage, in the smoke. I also was to sign trust docs today, to put in the safe. The trust docs included the safe being mentioned in it. Now, I had to go back, and modify legal docs, and take the safe out, and I do not have a safe to put the legal docs in.

This is a nightmare company!

Terrible service and no warning they do not have items
On 11-30-18 I placed an order for 40 items for next day delivery and received shipping confirmation for 15 items. I cancelled the order on 11-30-18. I received an apology on 12-3-18 and replied for a refund. My return request was processed on 12-4-18. The remaining items were shipped on 12-3-18 and 12-4-18 despite cancellation. All items were returned but Zoro refuse to refund shipping charges for items that were not even received next day.

They do not tell you they don't have the items and then they charge you for next day shipping for items received 5 days after your order and even though the order was cancelled the same day. Do not trust these people.

Poor Quality Website
I was directed to by a price comparison tool I use, and let me preface everything by saying that I ultimately DID NOT purchase anything, but let me tell you why and it may factor into your decision as to whether or not to spend your money there.
I am a Software Engineer, I have been for many years, and I specialize in Enterprise Web Application development (major web applications for large businesses). I began the shopping cart flow and decided to use PayPal to pay as I didn't trust a site I had not used to securely protect my financial data. I was redirected to the PayPal payment interface and noticed that the fields I filled in on were passed incorrectly to PayPal. Technically that means Zoro are calling PayPal's API incorrectly, a HUGE red flag. Based on that I decided to cancel my purchase as I can be fairly sure that if they cannot even pass data to the ONLY 3rd party payment portal they offer correctly then I have to question all of their backend systems.
To put this in perspective, I shop at small online stores that are set up with Wordpress and they use PayPal's payment portal, and it's very easy and straightword to pass call PayPal's APIs... calling them incorrectly would not be surprising from a very new web store set up by an individual, but for a corporate entity like Zoro to not even have tests in place to verify they are calling PayPal correctly says a lot about what's going on in the software on the backend.
Sometimes you have to use these kind of indications to make a broader decision about how a company operates.
Hope this helps at least one person make a slightly more informed decision.

3 out of 4 orders screwed up!
I've spent lots of time on the phone with customer service and the individuals I have worked with have been kind and professional, however, my experience overall has been terrible. I've place 4 orders with them and 4 of them had to ultimately be cancelled because while the site indicated the items were in stock, this was not the case, and moreover, a couple of them weren't expected to be available for over 2 months. My last order got completely screwed up - I'm still not sure what exactly happened, but when Zoro finally figured it out (after countless contacts) their ability to expedite my order (now waiting 1.5 months) would not get to me in time. I selected zoro because I was able to get a good deal, but the headaches are not worth it. I ordered the same product from Amazon (at a cost to me of $8 more per item), and they are arriving in 2 days. I am cost conscious and love to get a good deal, but the amount of frustration I have felt that was resolved in a 2 minute order to Amazon is something I will remember. I would say stay away from zoro unless you are fine with your products potentially taking a along time to arrive. If you are buying 2+ months in advance of when you need your probably fine.

Honey... its a ZERO. It was misspelled
Zoro on the surface poses as on on-line retailer. However, Zoro are too slow to function on-line.
My order time line
01/11/18 made order
01/15/18 email customer service about shipping update
01/16/18 call customer service about shipping update. Told me it was in credit process review department. And they will decide on rather to ship to me or not.
The credit process people told me they will not send my anything to my P. O box. Even though I placed the order with my credit card and home address matching, but will not shipped to where I need it at my po box.
I had the same issues with some Amazon vendors, however they told me the same day after i made the order.

Now I am waiting to see if and when they will refund my money back.

It's a ZERO my friends

Order never shipped, 3rd party vendor not legitimate... no working phone number
My first order with Zoro. It's been about a month since I placed my order and a product represented to ship within 10 days still has not shipped. A Zoro representative stated that the 3rd party vendor to ship the order was Marmon Retail Store Equipment LLC and gave me a phone number for the company as *******317. I dialed the number to find out if/when Zoro would ship the order. The phone number I was given was not a working number. I googled the company and was unable to obtain a working phone number for the company. I will cancel my order never to attempt to do business with Zoro again.

Awful customer service and follow up
I purchased an industrial fan and was told it was on back order and would ship on a certain date. I placed an order for a second fan a couple of weeks later. After several weeks I followed up and was told "they're on back order" and your first order will ship on Nov 20th. On the 29th I followed up - still on back order and now Zoro think they may not be manufactured any longer. It's obvious that they don't have any follow up in place until they hear from the customer - I would have waited forever if I relied on them. Will NEVER do business with them again.

Good Job Zoro
Very satisfied with my first experience with Zoro. Zoro were always available to answer any questions. The representatives were knowledgeable, respectful and Kind. The shipping was right on time and they called like I asked before they shipped a very large package. Its not to hard to tell when your dealing with a professional company like Zoro. They answer there phone and do what they say there going to. Oh yea. With the promotional offer the operator told me about I saved $200 dollors and the product ended up being almost $300 cheeper then any other company. I will be using Zoro for future products. Thanks Zoro.

Horrible Customer Service
While applying for a net 30 account I was told that my account was approved and made a order> Then i received a call from Andrea telling me that my account was not approved. I asked her if she could send out a letter of explanation so that I could see why I was not qualified, I then told her that I have over 10 trade lines on my buisness account and good credit so I was curious of why? She got very upset and told me she spoke with me before as if I was lying about something! I said maam I just got referred to your company and you have never spoke with me. She then got very upset and rude. I then told her i was glad i wasn't doing buisness with this company because she was beyond rude. Quill and my other companies will reap the rewards of my money!

Don't order from them
Do yourself a favor and find a different company to do business with. Our first order was "lost" so Zoro offered to send another one or a refund and we were only a little annoyed at this point, after that pleasant phone conversation we waited for the promised email with the new tracking number for the new shipment. The item in question was a freight item as it weighed over 100 lbs. The email didn't come for another 5 days which we had to call to get a tracking number to locate said product. Once the item finally arrived nearly 2 weeks after the initial order, the box was mutilated and the item had damage. We were slightly more annoyed at this point. We called Zoro to find a resolution to the new issue and they were more willing to refund our money and have us return the item rather than offer a discount. They would rather eat more cost by shipping another item back to them which made zero sense to us. It was a hard to find item for us and gave us little choice as far as what to do. We decided to deal with the damage and eat the loss ourselves however going forward I will never use or recommend doing business with as they purposefully ship damaged products with a promise of a discount which falsely lures customers to purchase from them.

False promise on inventory
Zoro show that they have product on inventory and when you place an order, they send you messages that is delayed --- I ordered a product on early June for delivery in that week --- now they are sending emails that the product may be shipped July 31 -- when you call -- they profusely & uselessly apologize and say product is in "high demand." They just want to take your order and ship it whenever they have it while they misrepresent their inventory on their website... I will never buy anything from them, I'd rather go to amazon or sams club where they are forthright with their inventory -- terrible way to conduct online business

Zoro sells defective equipment
Zoro then refuse to make good for it & claim that Jet.Com sold the equipment not them,, Hello Peter,

Thank you for contacting Zoro!

I do apologize, but as I have stated I do need to have you contact they are a market place of Zoro they have taken the funds when the order was placed we do not have anyway to refund you.

Here is the their contact information; *******323 or email; *******

Again, I am sorry we can not help you.

We are available Monday Friday 6 am to 9 pm and Saturday 7 am to 5 pm CST. Our Customer Service Team can be reached at *******, replying directly to this email or dialing *******676.

Have a great day,


Zoro Case Response Team

Fantastic customer service
I ordered overboots from that arrived in just a few days. Unfortunately, Zoro are too heavy for my needs. I called to see how to return them and spoke with Dorothy, who is the most delightful and helpful customer service rep I have EVER spoken to about a companies product. She spent a great deal of time trying to find similar overboots that would be light. She actually called a few manufacturers to try and find me the boots I needed. I can not believe what a caring wonderful person she is. She immediately credited me a full refund while we were talking. I have never had such a positive experience with any company.
Eli Rose

Wast of time
With the C. Card in hand a and all the Itemized equipment numbers reviewed with the sales person we are all set go. Just one detail, I explained that we require a printed Recipe in the box with the orders a fully detailed with all relaven information, item, number, cost, total, type of payment, and the date ordered, date shipped, order number... I was put on hold? Then. Told that Zoro apparently don't have a way to make a receipt? Or put it in the package? So I explained that we absolutely must have a invoice / receipt with the delivered goods. Or we can't proceed, "No - Sale "? W. T. F. is going on? They lose the Sale, and also lost customers me / us and everyone I tell this story. Unacceptable unprofessional and no one should tolerate this hog wash. We get a box with bubble wrap, plastic molded covered items and even noodles, but not a piece of paper with important and relevent information? Don't even try blowing virtue posturing smoke. This has nothing to do with saving this world. I see how you can get over on this angle.

False claims for shipping
I ordered a circular saw from Zoro on their ebay store. When I ordered it on May 8, it had a guaranteed delivery date of May 14 which coincided with a job I had agreed to do. A couple of days before it was due to arrive, I started tracking the shipping progress. According to the tracking information, the saw was not going to arrive by the guaranteed date. When I called them to ask them why it was not going to arrive by the guaranteed date, Zoro claimed that EBAY had placed the guarantee on their listing page and they knew nothing about it. Basically they said ebay had hijacked their listing and was making the guaranteed delivery date, not Zoro, and I would need to take the matter up with ebay. I have done business with ebay for over 20 years and have never heard of ebay stepping on someone's listing and making promises without the sellers knowledge and permission.

STAY AWAY! I placed an order last week. As soon as the order was placed, I got an email stating it would be shipped out the next day, ground. Then within 30 minutes Zoro sent me something asking to rate them. I stated the purchasing process was fabulous but I'd wait to make any other comments. I wanted to see how fast I got my items, and the condition. Well, today, 1 week later, they send me an email that the order isn't going to be shipped. The supplier doesn't have anymore. That can't be true since the product is available everywhere. I purchased it from Zoro only because of cost. Now I have an installer coming out next Monday and won't have my product.

Was told it would arrive Wednesday, that came and went, no goods received! COMPANY OF LIARS!
Placed an order as their website was showing stocks. Called 07/08 to find out where the stocks were and was told "They'll be in early next week and you should have by Wednesday lunch tme". Wednesday comes and goes, and nothing arrives. We call again and are told "they've not been dispatched". I call back on 13th August at 11am and speak to a Helen who I leave my number with. At 4pm, having had no call back, I call again and am told "The stock that we received earlier in the week only covered some of the back orders, so you probably won't receive this for a while". What angers me the most is that I've been waiting all day for a call back and the second time I call, this new person is able to give a straight answer finally but why couldn't the person last week work this out. She even said she's spoken with dispatch and that I'd have the goods will be with you on Wednesday lunch time. Why did no one do the math to show "actually you won't have them because even though we have stock coming in, it's not enough to cover the orders that we've taken". I won't be using this company again as Zoro lied to be about receiving the goods. I put it to the person I spoke to "if you were told something was coming and it didn't arrive, how would you feel", He agreed he feel let down and be angry. So this is me, let down and angry, waiting for a manager to call me back! I received a call back, evenutally from someone who clarified that the person that originally spoke to who said I would have the goods by the Wednesday had indeed lied to me, that no one had done the sums to see that there wasn't enough goods to fulfill my order. That Helen had lied to me, in telling me the goods were never received and that no one received their order. I put it to the "manger" who angry and let down I was and that surely they would feel the same way. They agreed! Alas, I have not used this company before and even though I would never use them again, they made no effort to compensate me for the inconvenience or deception. DO NOT BUY FROM THIS MISLEADING COMPANY THAT EMPLOYS LIARS! I cancelled the order in the end as there was nothing else that they could do.

Zero star does not even justify how poor the service is
If I can give zero star, I would. I placed an order for an exit light fixture on 3/3/21. I waited and waited, no update until 3/9/21. I called and was told it's coming from their vendor and can't do much about it. I asked for my order to be reviewed and followed with their vendor. The customer service I spoke with was nice enough to promise that I will hear from her no matter what on that same day. Nothing. It is now 3/11/21 end of business day today and still nothing. What a terrible service Zoro provides. I don't write reviews a lot but the service is just plain and utterly poor. I purchased a couple of times in the past and my experiences from those were mediocre but I thought I'll try one more time. I didn't pay much attention about the bad reviews that consumers posted about Zoro. Was I so wrong. I wasted so much time coupled with frustrations so never again that I will consider Zoro in the future.

Poor quality loft ladder, poor packaging, shocking service
I ordered a loft ladder from Zorro on line, by chance I spotted a few bad reviews after purchase so I called TB Davies who manufacture the ladder and spoke to a very help full chap who explained the driver would wait 10 minutes whilst I inspected the ladder and Zoro had a very low percentage of defects, I should have realised its a ladder so the defects should be zero?
Had to wait in all day for delivery as you are only given an 11 hour slot from 7AM to 6PM! You only find this after you have paid?
Box looked battered as if it had been around the world.
I was told to inspect it before the driver left he wouldn't wait.
Opened it to find the ladder was still shrink wrapped but one of the rungs had a big split in it where it was screwed together leaving sharp edge that would stick in to you when using it.
I have called Zorro and and whilst the lady was very helpful she couldn't help me as it has to be passed to some one else?
So I am left with a large box in my hall and a ladder I cant fit and no sign of a collection.
I do realise things can and will go wrong but this defect is a simple one that should have been seen by the person assembling the ladder so they cant have much quality control?
Its a simple matter to collect return and refund so why make it complicated?
After 3 phone calls and two emails assuring me this will be sorted today I get a request for photos which I sent then an email telling me they will be forwarded to the Irrelevant department?
Thanks for your reply
To give some more detail, after numerous promises of a return call I finally got one to tell me the manufacturer is closed until after Christmas. This is a large item that we had no room to store and you gave me no idea or time frame for its collection, I had no option but to take a price reduction and try to repair the ladder my self. I do understand things can go wrong but this could have easily been addressed but you chose not to. You spend a lot of effort Emailing me with offers etc, its a pity this effort isn't used to resolve issues. I no longer feel I can trust you to supply what I purchased, the ladder doesn't even match the one on the webpage, truly disappointed


Was a repeat customer - until I needed to make a return
Was a faithful and repeat customer of Zoro. Then last month, needing to return an item that I believe to be incorrect, I became all too familiar with Zoro's deliberate foot dragging process in issuing a return refund. After returning the item per their instructions, I waited over 2 weeks and received no return acknowledgement. So called - was informed Zoro had not received the return, and I should take that up with the carrier. I contacted the carrier who provided me with the proof of delivery which had occurred weeks prior. I again called Zoro with this information - they then acknowledged they indeed had received the return weeks prior - but now they would need 2 more weeks to process the same. I insisted that was unfair as they already had it more than 2 weeks. So after some supervision at Customer Service got involved they agreed they would a issue return refund immediately. Well all they did immediately was send me an email saying they had issued a refund, but no transaction record of such reach my credit card provider. I call again - now they said it would take 7 to 10 more business days for the refund to be processed - and that delay was due to my bank - WHAT? I am still not in receipt of a refund, as Zoro hangs onto my funds via excuse after excuse as to the delay. Going forward I will chose to due business with more customer oriented companies than Zoro.

Irresponsible & unprofessional. May change your order with no explanation.
Wouldn't have believed a company would be so irresponsible if I hadn't experienced it myself.

I ordered face masks for $48, as well as two $1 items to have a total price of $50 to qualify for free shipping.

At the time, everything was running normally, everything was marked in stock, everything gave a shipping date within a couple of business days. I got my receipt and invoice for the order in my email.

Several days later, I get another email with my sales receipt - with only the $1 items listed on it, and conveniently the most important item, the masks, missing. No notification, no update, no explanation, just "poof", gone.

So I called and emailed them asking what's the deal, how did a product I ordered suddenly disappear from my order, and why didn't anyone tell me. Of course, Zoro just came up with excuse after excuse trying to cover their butts, but none of them held water.

Basically, they are irresponsible and unprofessional in the way they dealt with this. Hiding the fact they cancelled one of my orders. When I called, they said "now it's backordered, we have no idea when/if it'll be sent out, that's up to the manufacturer." Funny thing is, it wasn't on back order when I ordered it, it gave an estimated time of shipping, and I got a receipt and invoice for it. They just changed it all after the fact.

So yeah, don't trust this company, they'll do as they please with your order, make changes without updating you, and quite possibly just not fulfill your order (again, without any explanation). Even if you call, they'll just give you the runaround, somehow it's not their fault, it's someone else's fault. So much for customer service.

Great prices & Excellent Customer Service
I've just placed my third order w/ for supplies for my charity. Zoro had sent me a 20% off my order coupon which I then misplaced. I called their customer service and explained the situation including the fact that it's for charity and they gave me a replacement code. I truly thought I had cost the charity money and was besides myself. On all of the orders I've placed I've had at least a 15% off coupon which really helped as NYC taxes are about 9%. Also, I should mention my entire orders arrive in less than 3 days & by that I mean second business day for the most part. They also gave me a free return label when I needed to do returns. If only every company operated this way!

Wrong color received, difficulties getting return label
We ordered the Mint colored pendant and what we received is more of a blue pendant. We tried emailing them but had no response. We called and Zoro asked for pictures to "have sent this over to the vendor to review". This was almost 2 weeks ago. We were going to exchange them but now we will be returning them due to their lack of response but the only thing we hear from them is the vendor is reviewing our pictures. They have tried to say that each one is individually made and there could be variations however all 3 pendants we received are the same exact color. The first picture is what we ordered and expected to receive. The second picture is what was received. Not only do the colors not look the same, we received 3 pendants and they all look the same blueish color, not the mint green we ordered. I am extremely disappointed and I do not recommend to purchase any items from this company.

Great service on my first order!
I put in an order with Zoro on some pipe insulation that I had trouble sourcing on other sites, as it was larger than the standard 1/2,3/4 sizes. In addition to having the sizes I needed, their prices were very reasonable. While I was a bit wary about ordering, given the mixed reviews I had read, I figured I'd give them a try anyway. I was pleasantly surprised on all fronts, starting with the fact that the order arrived faster than expected.

Since I was catching up after an injury, it took me over a month to open the box. But once I did that, I found that Zoro had gotten one of the items wrong-- sending me a larger size pipe insulation than I had ordered. I wrote to Zoro to let them know, not knowing what to expect, since I definitely waited too long to contact them. To my surprise, they were 100% helpful, and sent me the new, correct replacement items immediately. That's great customer service.

So between the price, shipping, availability of the items I needed, and their customer support when they could have just said "no," I would recommend them any time!

What a bunch of chancers!
Ordered some Brass bar and the site clearly states next day delivery on orders over £20.
I waited for the delivery, got a no show from the delivery e-mail stating order date. I called and questioned where the order was?, to be told the stock was not even in, but Zoro happily took my ££. Gave a lead time of some 3 weeks (16 Dec 2019), so I stuck with them. I called to make sure they were going to honor the order. I got told the stock was now due in FEB 2020! I was told Ben would call that day... of course he did not. Got him next day but made to wait for him. Ben then stated who said it was a next day service?! I said look at your own site. He said he was refunding my money. As yet not seen it... having to chase it via a complaint procedure on Barclay card. Issue still ongoing. Don't believe anything they say if your reputation depends on a delivery from them! Absolutely no honor, honesty or decency

Fast Shipping and Generous Return Policy
I was a bit nervous ordering from a new company I have never heard of before but I went for it anyway. I ordered it on 12/26/20. It shipped on 12/28 and I received it today, 12/29. I'm super happy with the shipping time.

When I opened the box I was disappointed at myself because I didn't check the product closely enough to validate it was the right one to replace the existing item I broke. I couldn't find a way to return it online so I ended up calling. (Advice: create an account during the time you order. It's so much easier.)

The gal gave me a full refund and I didn't have to even package up and return the product. I've been so spoiled using Amazon that I was afraid to try someplace new but I'm glad I did. I would order from Zoro again. I'm super happy with my experience.

Blaming UPS
Only place I could find a specific part online that we needed for a repair. Called and explained we needed it Friday before Noon so the 3 oz. Valve was $45.00 to ship two day A.M. guaranteed. (NOTE This was Wed July 3rd Thursday being a Holiday). Assured that if we chose two day shipping we would receive Friday 10:30AM.

Went online purchased product shipped two day AM with Guaranteed Friday July 5 by 10:30. On Truck for Delivery UPS doesn't deliver till afternoon. We had Maintenance guy on extra hours to make installation finally sent him home - Coming in Saturday to do repair more costs to us. Contacted Zoro and Zoro told me that since (Thursday was Holiday). We were lucky to get it Friday that it was guaranteed Monday COMPLETE B. S. and not what I was told by their personal They refused to refund $45.00 shipping costs A JOKE by the way. Very Disappointed.

The "worst" online order service I've experienced in a long time!
I am a diyer and had a project that I had been trying to match a certain paint color when I came upon one of the only places that actually offered the color in a spray, Zorro. I ordered the product, which came in packs of six and proceeded to wait about 4wks before the order came. I was very excited to see that the package had finally arrived after such a long wait that I tore open the package and to my disappointment, it was not the "6" cans of a bright royal blue paint that I could not find locally, but "6" cans of freaking "BLACK" paint! I couldn't believe that I had waited all this time for black paint that I could have gotten from anywhere. Then I immediately call Zoro to inform them of the screw up. The guy I spoke to was very polite and told me that not only would he send the correct order out to me, he promised that he would get it to me in a week and told me that I could just keep the 6 cans of black paint. So I said ok. Flash forward 9 days and nothing. I had worked on other projects so time would not be wasted while waiting. Well this morning I decided to call since there had been no communication from Zorro and low and behold, the guy tells me that Zoro no longer have the product in stock and my order, after no contact, had not been sent! I am furious because I could have made other choices and plans but these guys chose to keep my money and I guess, hope it was just a donation to them, I don't know. It wasn't a large sum of money but it was still for a product that I did not receive after almost 6wks. Then after informing me that they will refund my money I demanded that they send me a check for the amount and they had an issue with that because I no longer bank at the institution the initial payment was made on. I figured if you guys can put a paying customer through all these hoops for nothing, then how about you do some hooping? They told me that the check would take up to 14 days, LMAO! I DO NOT RECCOMEND THIS COMPANY. Use Amazon or Ebay or anyone else to do your online shopping. You will be sorely disappointed if you do.

Absolutely the worst service
Used to get some cheap stuff from Zoro before, wouldn't say it was fast and quality was quite different from description, but nothing unusual for online purchase. However today Zoro beat themselves and just set a record. I ordered 3/4" x 60 ft. Coil Copper Tubing for exterior plumbing thru Amazon. Can't be anything easier. Cost me $220 - few dollars less than Grainger or Lowe's. Received a package and on the box with huge font is printed: 5/8" x 60ft. Pipe has indents and the end was smashed. Also received a pair of gloves I didn't order. I called Zoro and after few minutes on hold they aggressively tried to convinced me that the size is right and I don't understand the difference between inner and outer diameter (work 40 years in construction) I told them that I have 3/4" fitting in my hands and the size is wrong! The answer was that it's not they responsibility and I have to contact the third party seller. I said that I want to talk to supervisor or whoever is in charge and immediately smooth talk turns ugly - service associate actually start yelling at me! After another long hold and dropped call (I called 3 times total) I called Amazon and request full refund despite the warning that the order is not eligible for a refund under the A-to-z Guarantee. Amazon call center is definitely somewhere on other side of the planet, but at list they apologised for Zoro's mistake and promised to help. Never ever will get anything from Zoro again - I think even order stuff from China would be better experience. Avoid or regret.

Check fields!

Write a review of Zoro

Satisfaction rating
Upload here Increase visibility and credibility of your review by
adding a photo
Submit your review

Zoro Rating

Based on 50 reviews from Zoro customers, company has accumulated an average rating of 1 stars, indicating that majority of customers are not satisfied with its service.
Overall satisfaction rating

Description: At Zoro, everyone gets low prices on our huge selection of Industrial Supplies, HVAC Equipment, MRO Products & much more. Free Shipping on orders over $50!

Address: 909 Asbury Dr., 60089


Show more...


This website was reported to be associated with Zoro.

Add contact information for Zoro

What are the contact emails for Zoro?

Zoro available contact emails

What are Zoro socials?

reviews and rating on BBB

Review of Zoro customer complaints, rating & accreditation on Better Business Bureau

Is Zoro registered on BBB?

Zoro is not registered on BBB. Therefore, this business has no BBB rating and accreditation.

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z | New | Updated