Sign in

1xbet

Sharing is caring! Have something to share about 1xbet? Use Review Feeder to write a review

51 customer reviews of 1xbet.com

• Aug 25, 2023

pg slot
fyn slot เว็บไซต์ตรง คืนค่าคอมมิชชั่... SERVICE ปัจจุบันหาได้ยากมากมายจ�... pgslot คืนค่าคอมมิชชั่นให้เลย

Not scam
I have been interested in sports betting for a long time as I was a professional athlete in the past. I was looking for an interesting and conscientious betting platform and I was advised by 1xbet. Personally, I like 1xbet. The interface on the website is simple. The mobile application doesn't lag. I can choose rare events in the 1xbet line. There is even a triathlon. I'm betting on my favorites in the Olympics now, and I satisfied

Deposit not credited to my 1xbet account
I wanted to try betting at 1xbet. Transferred money to my 1xbet account via bank transfer 5 days ago. My card has been debited php5000. I submitted the screenshot of the receipt and email from my bank provider that the transfer is successful. Up until now 1xbet has not credited the money i deposited to them to my 1xbet account. I contacted the customer service via chat, call back and email but all of them have not been very helpful. And worst of all, 1xbet tried to get my debit card number. Is that really necessary? Called my bank and asked them if its safe to give 1xbet my card number and they adviced not to because it may lead to card fraud. The screenshot and transaction reference number is sufficient enough to confirm that i have deposited them the money. I just want them to return my money direct to my bank account and not to my 1xbet account because it may further delay as i have read here that withdrawal is very hard or not possible. Do not use 1xbet to place your bets.
Acct number 297978379

Scammer bookmaker!
It was quite exciting to have a new international bookmaker in kenya. There aren't too many. However, these individuals are proving to be scammers. When you find a suitable game and odd, you place your bet as you see fit. However, mid stream a bet, the company changes the odds. This unusual practice (in fact unheard of) results in massive loses - especially for those who rely on arbitrage betting.

Worse still, should you win, the company leisurely changes your winnings without second thought. Withdrawal from the site depends in your luck. NO GUARANTEES! Winning does not necessarily favor you. Following up with their support team results in baffling answers. Mostly they'll tell you an employee accidentaly put in the wrong odds! WHAT! This is simply too ridiculous to fathom!

Further, should you want to withdraw, your winnings, you are asked to attach a selfie of you holding a paper with the current date... mighty peculiar! I've never had to take a mugshot for a betting site before. The worst part of this is it is not asked of you before hand as you register. If it had been done I surely wouldn't have registered with them.

1xbet is scam
Hello

My 1xbet Account number is 194127419

On 11th of April I requested for a withdrawal Of 6500 INR from my
1xbet wallet to my bank account.

After some time I got a message on 1xbet that withdrawal has been done
(confirmed by the operator)

Now it's almost 10 days gone by, the amount has not been credited to
My Bank account.

When i complained to the support team, 1xbet ask for my bank statement,
Which i provided.
After that thier is no reply from thier side. It seems they block
Customer for any type of communication after scamming thier money.

Banned a long time highroller from any of the promotions
I am a long time 1xbet user and have wagered too much since I signed up there(this month alone I wagered 2500$ in sportsbetting and around 5000$ in casino)
Some days ago I claimed their friday offer and successfully completed it after that 1xbet restricted all of the benefits of 1xbet site from my account. Now I am not getting any bonus points for bet placed, Vip cashback(Which i worked very hard and also lost ton of money trying to climb up my rank), 1xsaloon offer tickets also 1xbet christmas present. I am not getting any tickets of their offer now and is now stuck with normal account with no benefits even tho I am a long time user and have lost so much money there. The sad thing is they don't even explaining me anything and their live support told me to mail them and its been 7 days since I have not got any response.
My 1xbet id - 38491387
NOT A SITE FOR LONG TERM HIGH ROLLER

5 stars from Canada
I have been playing in this bookmaker for more than a year, I have never had any problems. There is a mobile application with good protection, there is the possibility of two-factor authentication, including fingerprint. Fast withdrawal of funds, fast crediting. A decent list of payment systems for deposit/withdrawal. It good for me that 1xBet has live broadcasts. My friends and I often get together and watch live broadcasts of basketball tournaments, 1xbet like 1xBet site for this feature

Gaming id is 220774775 my depoist still not credit
Dear 1x,
My gaming id was 220774775 and i deposited an amount of rs 19100 from phonepe on 12th October 2020. 1xbet said that the deposit was sucessful. I have proofs on mail in which they said it was successful.

As i got reply on my previous review that i have to sent them details regarding my deposit of rs 19100 along with my transaction statement.

Yes I shared complete details to your public relations email I'd, But reply is wait for 3days still no reply Dear 1x bet team I want a solution for my issue not a postponed answer, It's already 3 days over, still u want me to wait, why exactly I don't know, as in ur app itself it's clearly stated that deposit may take minimum 15mins to max 3hrs, After 3 hours also if not credited, your customer support should solve atleast by nxt 3 hours & before when the same problem occurred they solved immediately & credited my deposit money when I contacted them over a phone & mail, But this time only mail conversation with Info team mail I'd, But no response from them, Phone is totally not working, that is also why nobody knows,

Dear team I want my problem to be resolved soon not to dragged again

Requesting u to kindly do the needful asap..

Deposit issue
Its very sample of my foul langauge if…
Its very sample of my foul langauge if i started my real face then your team. Will die in a day

Bloody if u have that much workload. Hire more employees to work or close your company dont. Give us to suffer bloody

I think your team using our money to buying. Condoms?
Thats y saying 14 bussinuss days

For week how many days ur team will work?
My money is enough to buy the condoms for 14days then affter starting someother ppl.to scam?
I need my need right now

Im not getting replies from india-info email 1xbet are not real indians. I think they dont no how ppl will suffer solve the prblms bloody
I have waited 14days still not sloved then i write the email ind-info team im not getting any respnose so this is scamed to others money in easy way

Gaming I'd 83274947
Mob *******064

Open your eyes and look at screen shot u will get everything please read the properly don't ask again and again same thing already it's more than 20days I can't $#*! ur mothers any more so please reslove the issue asap

Money not deposited in gaming account
I have deposited 17000 through NetBanking in my gaming account, but still it is not deposited in my gaming account although money is debited from my bank account.No confirmation message received just amount got deposited and now 1xbet are denying.Not only this I have all the screenshot of their chats of their chatbots. They are not responding to my mails also.
I am attaching my bank statement alongwith this review to prove this review as legit.
1xbetofficial plz help me to get my money back.
My gaming id: 222071617
Email id:*******@gmail.com
Mob no. *******760, *******382

Good for COPA America bets
I began to use 1xbet mobile app during Copa America. My friend has been betting on this site for 3 years already, and I decided to try it too. So far, I like everything.
During this month I managed to withdraw mote than 300$ and I'm really happy! Usually I deposit and withdrawal money via Skrill/Neteller. In my experience, I can say that I'm satisfied with time of crediting funds to the balance.
For me, as for beginner, 1xbet site looks a little complicated for me. Thus, I prefer to use 1xbet mob app. I also want to note a 1xbet first deposit bonus, its really great

Deposits are not visible
30$ was my starting deposit through cashmall
I wanted to deposit 1000$ but i thought lets check it out first.
Online chat just says send an email and so does the whatsapp.
I just want to deposit the funds but now seeing this its better i loose 30$ than a 1000$...

Account no: 249598927
Email: *******@gmx.com
Contact no: *******1310007
App used for deposit: cashmall
Amount: 30$ USD
Date/time: 19-12-2020 2:27:40 PM
Transcation id: 3S61XG55Z9F

They are trying to scam me
This people are scam This 2 months you keep 1xbet collect all the money from my betting account both deposit and winnering saying i should send documents and I send all document they ask they didn't still want to pay my money, For a bookmaker who claims to be a sponsor of FcBarcelona and the A series I thought it was a sign of confidence so I fund my account with large amount to play a bet after playing the bet I won, they refuse my withdraw and collected all the money in my account and keep asking for document I send all the documents and up till two months now they tell me thesame thing that my request have been sent to a specialist, all the Twitter, Instagram and all social media are not given me good response they are scam and frund

My I. D 21620183

Deposit UPI id: " rock3456@ybl" customer name: ASMA KHAN
Sir,
I got response from chat provider, is not from them, what is this? See the time"18th Apr 2021 at 12:10 AM "1xbet uploaded this UPI id: "rock3456@ybl" I don't have any contact for them, how can I contact them, if possible give me contact number I will contact them else remove all UPI for India deposit, or make it 1 UPI everytime you change upi, when deposit, provider UPI is not from my site, what to do now

Regard
Id: 14272943

Withdraw confirmed money not credited
Hi my name is shalin
I have withdraw ₹1764 from 1xbet on 11th of april
After it get confirmed money was not credited in mu account after 48 hours i contacted 1xbet 1xbet said me for bank statemnets i provided them my mail still my money was not credited til then i am calling them daily they are just ignoring my request its been more than 12 days i still dont have money credited in mu account
Its my humble request please help
My calling number *******476
1xbet account id -285669985

Good for cricket betting
I decided to stay at 1xbet after a bad experience with another bookies. I am a big fan of cricket and betting on this sport is a special pleasure for me. My favorite team is Royal Challengers Bangalore, and I very like to bet on it. So, it was extremely important to find a reliable bookie that offers a good line and odds. I had some difficulties with 1xbet verification in the beginning, but support solved my issue very quickly. Earlier, when I had problems with other bookies, I had to wait for weeks for an answer. In general, I want to say that 1xbet is realy good for a cricket betting and 1xbet also have not bad support team

1xbet is a normal bookmaker for guys who play honestly and for fun.
1xbet is a normal bookmaker for guys who play honestly and for fun. A good line, one of the highest odds among bookmakers, many options for withdrawing funds in general, there is everything that an ordinary player needs. Of course, if you like to bet on arbitrage, then this place is clearly not for you, such bets will be recognized by 1xbet and banned. But if you want to add a little excitement to watching your favorite team match, you can place a bet on the 1xbet website. My wife and I often do this, she loves Chelsea, and I always bet on Liverpool's victories and it really adds excitement

Good bookie for me
Have been playing with 1xbet for almost a year and it's ok bookie for me. Withdrawals work well for both small and large amounts, I withdraw approximately 10 000-20 000 INR per month. I have already gone through the verification process, for 1xbet it is the same as for others, it could be done faster in the future. I also want to note bonuses on Fridays and Wednesdays (Lucky Fridays and Wednesday x2), 1xbet work well. Hope in the future we will see more bonuses like that

Total scamm. If you win, they will close your account
1XBET... they1000% scammer, 1xbet took back all my winning and close my account
I deposited 200$ and made 1500$ by betting. When i tried to witjhdraw. They asked me all the documents i have including my degreee certificate. They made me pose a photo with my passport and their fPPking email correspondence visible. I did everything they asked for, In the end, they close my account without me doing anything. This website is totally scam. This is my first step to reviewit. I will try to blacklist this WEBSITE

Account closed
Hello Team,
I was playing sports and casino betting in 1xbet since few months. I was daily deposit and withdraw all the time, my account is very active in platform, one day i won 33000INR with very low deposit, 1xbet gave me that money but in next day i deposited 47000INR and place couple of bets and made 50300INR. When i placed withdraw they rejected this time saying need to verify the documents, i have submitted every single document with clyster clear information and next day they came with a decision saying my account is duplicate and every bet placed is void and total amount was freezed and closed my account. I tried to contact many times but no reply from them, sir i provided all documents but they do not have intention to pay my money, please help me sir, im in deep trouble for past week im not getting sleep, my father is in serious situation suffering with covid 19, this money is gonna use for treatment, feeling very deprresed last night i tried to commit suicide, but my friend suggested to file a complaint to you, sir please make them refund my deposit money. This is very big fraud sir. Please look into my account and make them refund my deposit 47000INR, this money really gonna save one life. I do not have any account other than this but they have no intention to pay back my money, sir please help me, you are the only hope i have right now.

Reliable!
I think 1xbet is a reliable bookie. Everything is under control and passes honestly. The line is composed competently, very saturated. Only recently went there so many football events can be found. On the 1xbet website, the odds are fine for me, but there are also small ones. The mob app is quite good, but it's more convenient for me to install it from a computer, it's a habit. In general, I can't say anything bad about 1xbet bookie. And 1xbet are also partners of Barcelona, which is also very interesting

Deposit not credited even after 3 days
Its been more than 32 hours but still i haven't received my deposit, what is this? Is this how you treat your customers? I have mailed them over 15 times but still no reply, no response. I want my money either to be deposited or reverted back by Tomorrow otherwise I'm pretty sure you're going to face this legally. Below i have uploaded the screenshots of transaction, deposit request, as well as mails which i have sent. Worst betting site ever
Gaming account number: 224607989

The money did not come to my account
My account number is 291278473

Recently I have added my account balance of 2000 BDT through bKash. I think I made a mistake that is: when I put up the data ( amount, wallet number, transaction ID) I forget to update the amount 2000 BDT sorry for that. Please solve the problem as soon as possible.

Client ID: 291278473
Date: 04/05/21
Time: 04:09 pm (Time zone in Bangladesh GMT+6)
Amount: 2000 BDT
Payment system: bkash Bangladesh (bKash and transaction ID: 8E418GH29T)
I pay this account number *******156

Waiting for your reply.

Site is good but support is just terrible and your money is gone if there is any error
Site deserve 5 star but their support is terrible. On 9 April My 1000 INR Deposit didn't get credited which sometimes do happen depending on payment option but with 1xbet there is no option to Fix this issue! First of all there live support does not reply at all and even if you're lucky enough to get a reply after 20hours or so you'll probably receive an automated message or their support executive won't be able to help you at all and will tell you to mail their specialist which will do the same ~take 20 hours to send automated reply or ask you same details again(even tho I provided everything in 1st mail) 1xbet will ask you to send it again and then won't reply you at all.
Incase their exective here can help me below are the relevant details also I already sent mail to public relation 1xbet as well as other 1xbet mails but didn't got any help yet its been 3 days
My Gaming Account Number is - 38491387
Amount - 1000 INR
Transaction ID - *******12712 through BHIM UPI

Scam
I have deposited 2000 inr on 22 nd November to my 1xbet wallet still I did not receive my money. After that I have complained 1xbet via email given in their app. I got reply saying to send me screenshot of payment proof and later bank statement PDF I sent everything what 1xbet asked me. After that no reply from 1xbet. Also live chat is very much irresponsible... Please anyone don't use this website. Till today no reply from 1xbet after I sent my payment proofs..

Money disappeared frm wallet
Have mailed about my login problem but still nobody has come to out to resolve the problem is ths the way you deal with the customer problem. Had faced issues frm ths site earlier also but still continued on ths site but ths time its height. Was not able to login in my ACC was saying invalid user id or password clicked on forget password to create new one recieved verification code after putting verification code it asks to create new password after doing that also it's saying invalid user id or password. Tried so many times my 3500 rs is also stuck in tht acccount. So requesting plz give me a new password link to keep me still on ths site. And ths is really not right treating the customer

MY DEPOSITS NOT UPDATED - Verry worest response
PROBLEM IS NO RESPONS FROM CUSTOMER CARE MAILS.
I was deposited 2 times. 1xbet are not updated till now. I have sent so many mail but they didn't sent a reply till now. Details are as below.
MY ID: 22453696
My phone no: *******697
1st Deposit details are
Amount: ₹10,000
Date and time: 11.10.2020 07:23 PM
To Google Pay UPI ID: *******880@upi
Named as: BALAJI VENKADESAN
UPI NO: *******9921

2nd Deposit details are
Amount: ₹10,000
Date and time: 12.10.2020 06:07 PM
To Google Pay UPI ID: *******144@upi
Named as: S GOPI
UPI NO: *******82112.
I am thinking how I deposited this much of amount in this irresponsible site. If it is rectified hear I will update review with 5 rate other wise u can understand they are cheating.

Fraud
My application I'd is 285090919
Friend never download this app because of withdrawal issues I apply for Rs 3000 withdrawal 1xbet shows withdrawal complete but I did not get any amount in my bank account
When I mail to customer service they ask for bank statement I send my bank statement they never reply then
After that I withdrawal for Rs 9000 still it is pending
I feel this application is fraud

From
Nikunj Singh
Mob no *******819

Issue with verification
My id. 300004865
Name. Rakesh singh
Hello sir i am having issue with withdrawal and live games. I have submitted all the documents to security team which 1xbet asked me for and it has been 12 days they r giving me same answer which is wait for a notification now i have no money on me and this is very worst situation for me during covid-19 i beg you for money i put all money in 1xbet pls work on my issue and resolve it asap i hope i will get a good news so thanks

Deposit NOT received.
I would have given he MINUS rating if there were any option. Ek dum useless and FRAUD company. Mene 28th April ko Rs. 3000 inko ek Phone pay account "RAJESHM" jiska UPI "*******@icici" hai. Ab yeah logo ne amount mere 77540607 ke account ki jagah kisi aur hi account me bhej di and mujhe bolte hai apki amount apke 291136813 wale account me daal di gae hai. BHAI JAB AISA KOI 291136813 JAISA MERA KOI ACCOUNT HI NAHI TO KAHA DALI AMOUNT TUMNE. Uske baad yeah case yahi close nahi hua. Mujhe DHAMKEE bhare emails aa rahe hai ke I doinfd FRAUD with 1XBET. Are bhai jab 1XBET khud dusro ke saath Fraud kar raha hai to meri kya Aukat ke me us se fraud karu and wo bhi Rs. 3000 ka.

Check fields!

Write a review of 1xbet

Satisfaction rating
 
 
 
 
 
Upload here Increase visibility and credibility of your review by
adding a photo
Submit your review

1xbet Rating

Based on 51 reviews from 1xbet customers, company has accumulated an average rating of 2 stars, indicating that majority of customers are not satisfied with its service.
Overall satisfaction rating

Web:

This website was reported to be associated with 1xbet.



Add contact information for 1xbet

What are the contact emails for 1xbet?

1xbet available contact emails

1xbet
reviews and rating on BBB

Review of 1xbet customer complaints, rating & accreditation on Better Business Bureau

Is 1xbet registered on BBB?

1xbet is not registered on BBB. Therefore, this business has no BBB rating and accreditation.

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z | New | Updated